Ministry Team

Rev Sarah Bick (01594 835476)


Revd Associate Minister:- Alan Wearmouth (01594 832660)

Churchwardens:  Penny Raynor (01594 837386) & Sarah Codd  (01594 836968)    

Asst Churchwarden:  Bea Erskine (01594 835744)

We are also very grateful for the support of our retired clergy Rev’d Canon Barry Coker


Trustees of 'The Friends of the Cathedral of the Forest'

Chairman - Bea Erskine

Secretary - Alison Stuttard

Treasurer - Ali Turner

Committee Members

 Dave Allerton, Rev Sarah Bick, Averil Kear, Richard Lander 

Neville Smith, Laura Vale-Stevens, Ken Winter, Emma Wrafter

We are always delighted to welcome new trustees

For further information please contact any of the people above